Oracle Server Class Diagram

This diagram was created for educational purposes for subject Object Oriented Modelling. It contains 4 parts - Processes, Memory, Physical storage and Logical Storage. It was created for Oracle 8, so don't look for any new stuff. And of course even in those times it wasn't complete.

Diagram is a general overview of Oracle construction and some basic concepts and probably is helpful for a newbie ;)

All diagram (122 kbytes, gif image)
Processes (29 kbytes, gif image)
Memory (23 kbytes, gif image)
Physical Storage (14 kbytes, gif image)
Logical Storage (48 kbytes, gif image)

See also similar diagram for MySQL.